Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Hession

Philip Hession

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Hession
"Kendra Cochran and her team do a fantastic job, they are quick to respond to any questions I may have and are very thorough in explaining the details of my policies. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Charise Diamond

Charise Diamond

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charise Diamond
"Parker Petray, through the Kendra Cochran State Farm Agency, walked me through, with grace and ease, what could have been a daunting experience. My old car insurance agency had changed hands and had doubled their prices. I dropped them but soon discovered they has incorrectly reported an accident causing my new insurance to be much higher. Parker coached me through the steps needed to correct the report and erase the extra charges. He was patient, courteous, and showed great integrity. I am happy with the results and recommend Parker and the Kendra Cochran agency wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Judy Moves

Judy Moves

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Moves
"Wonderful office! All representatives are quick to respond, friendly, and extremely helpful! I really appreciate working with them and knowing I can call any time with questions or need for support. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tom O'Neill

Tom O'Neill

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom O'Neill
"Kendra Cochran is the most proactive and responsive agent we've ever had, and we especially appreciate her common-sense approach to insurance. She carefully reviewed our policies with us and suggested several practical changes based on our lives and goals. If you're looking for a better insurance agent, you've found her."
Profile photo of Rowan Trollope

Rowan Trollope

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowan Trollope
"Kendra and team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Mary Robbins

Mary Robbins

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Robbins
"Kendra and team are the absolute best in the business. They lead with solutions, taking a comprehensive look at all insurance needs, and treat clients like family. I am so grateful we found Kendra, and will be clients for life across all of our insurance needs -- auto, umbrella, home, life, and investment accounts too. Her knowledge and advice is unparalleled, and the team backing her up is incredible."
Profile photo of Anne Alexander

Anne Alexander

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Alexander
"Kendra and her team are great! They were super helpful with getting my policies in place, as well as with general advice during the claims process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Huey

Stephen Huey

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Huey
"Prompt, patient, detailed and attentive to all of my insurance needs. A pleasure to work with Kendra and everyone on her team."
Profile photo of Jennifer Isola

Jennifer Isola

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Isola
"Great job, and thankful she is my agent! Quick to reapond and alway willing to help me with my questions!"
Profile photo of Joe Oncina

Joe Oncina

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Oncina
"Kendra and crew are always friendly and responsive! My motorcycle rate continues to drop each year because of good driving. Not the same with other insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Joanie B

Joanie B

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie B
"I have been with Kendra Cochran for 10 years now and she has always been there for all our needs! Kendra and her entire team are the best!!! They are super efficient and super friendly. I love that they communicate in advance with all my policies whether they are going up or down, and always with a detailed explanation! I was recently hit by another driver who admitted fault, and although the experience was not pleasant, Kendra was always there helping me in her usual positive and helpful way to get me through it all!! Kendra and her team are the best of the best!!!"
Profile photo of Ginger Kuhn

Ginger Kuhn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Kuhn
"Excellent Customer Service! Kéndra and her Team at State Farm in Petaluma are always available to ask questions on coverage, to save you money on our homes & car insurance. We really appreciate knowing that our insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Alina Piunno

Alina Piunno

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Piunno
"Fast response and all questions answered!"
Profile photo of Wes Weber

Wes Weber

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Weber
"The best insurance agent! It’s so nice to be able to call at any time and get a real person. Their whole team is super attentive and always on it. It’s one less headache to manage when they rock like that. I’d leave six stars if I could"
Profile photo of Andrea Salvemini

Andrea Salvemini

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Salvemini
"What a truly caring and responsive team! My questions and requests are always answered quickly. I feel like the team truly partners with me to figure out what is best for us, and never once have felt like they were trying to sell me anything . I trust Kendra, Shelby and the team with so many important aspects of our lives ."
Profile photo of JOYCE ARNS

JOYCE ARNS

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOYCE ARNS
"I'm so appreciative! Kendra and her team really care and make my car insurance needs easy to take care of! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ravetto

Jeff Ravetto

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ravetto
"Kendra and team are very responsive and always look out for the best interest of their clients. Even when I needed and insurance product that wasn't available from State Farm, Kendra gave me great advice and support."
Profile photo of Paul H

Paul H

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul H
"I was with my State Farm agent for 34 years and she finally retired. I decided to search out for a new State Farm agent and ultimately found Kendra Cochran's agency. So far the service and responsiveness have been wonderful and it's nice to know that sort of things still exists!"
Profile photo of Tina Dominguez

Tina Dominguez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Dominguez
"I’ve been impressed with Kendra’s superior customer service and sincere investment in my family and our needs throughout various stages of our life. She’s showed us ways to save on premiums, ways to better invest in our coverage and how to leverage our existing policies to the fullest benefit. She is truly a great partner and I highly recommend considering Kendra and her dedicated staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Knutson

Eric Knutson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Knutson
"Kendra and her staff are always helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Even though their company no longer offers CA home insurance their representative, Marla, was very friendly and helpful - she even sent information of other companies who might be able to insure us - State Farm should be proud to have an agent like her /"
Profile photo of Cynthia Jensen

Cynthia Jensen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jensen
"Everyone at Kendra’s office is friendly, professional and incredibly helpful. Quick response to all inquiries. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne
"Easy, breezy, detailed, and a weight off my shoulders experience!"
Profile photo of Bobbi O'Sullivan

Bobbi O'Sullivan

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi O'Sullivan
"The best agent in petaluma"
Profile photo of Moe Beigi

Moe Beigi

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Beigi
"Professional staff willing to go above and beyond for their clients."