Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kendra Cochran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kendra Cochran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samuel Guillen III

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great team! Very patient and supportive!!"

Jeanette Guillen

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"As a teacher and public educator. I’m glad to be covered with a great bundle of policies ! Having my car/home/life and just having myself covered are the most important. Making sure my little girl is provided for is always a must!!! I assume other parents as well see this as a must. I definitely saw a variety of different polices that caught my eye with different ranges of low cost prices !"

Realsweetheart07

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Adelaida was so wonderful !! She walked me through different life policies that best fit my needs and this was exactly what I needed. I’m so glad to have met such an amazing agency such as this one! I’m glad to have that one on one talk which you don’t get most places anymore!"

Florencio

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kendra for getting me affordable insurance"

Matt Lazarchik

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Happy New Years to an amazing team!"

Lali C

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super sweet staff. Always so helpful and with great attitudes."

Kaece Cortes

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kendra and her amazing team!"

lizbeth pena

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Adelaida for helping me with a payment issue! Happy new years to Kendra and her team !"

Maria Contreras

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kendra and her team for being the first ones to actually inform me about my insurance along with explaining it in a way that I understand. Happy new years guys and thanks for everything."

Karina Guillen

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help!"

Yahaira Arriaga

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Happy new years to Kendra Cochran and her amazing team , I’m grateful for all the help they’ve given me ."

Anthony Chavez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team are amazing , Adelaida helped pave my path to affordable insurance as a new car owner. Thanks Team."

Mary Chase

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"

Kyle Mendoza

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kendra and her staff has been amazing . They’ve made me feel like family from the very start which is rare in the workplace . It’s amazing that they have a bilingual team member now ."

Mark Wilson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adelaida guided me towards the right insurance. Now not only do I have full coverage but it’s also affordable. Thanks Adelaida!"

Toora O'Mahony

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team are friendly, professional, and offer super competitive prices."

Mark Buchl

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kendra and her team is like working with family. “The family members you like 😂” . I always leave the call with a smile. 😎"

Brenda Bellinger

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly informative staff. Very responsive."

L1ZZ3TH

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kendra and Adelaida I was able to get affordable insurance instead of paying the over priced insurance I was before hand . They worked hard to help me get the coverage I needed . thank you both for all the help you give :) . You guys are the best!"

Bryan LeFebure

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency. First of all their pricing is, by far, better than any other insurance company, including USAA. Last time I compared State Farm was 25% less... When I call for any need my account is up as soon as they answer, they're extremely nice and quick to address my needs. Love this agency so much! They're the best!"

JOYCE ARNS

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team really care and make my car insurance needs easy to take care of! Thank you!!"

Maureen Studer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team are always helpful, reliable, and timely in their response to any questions. Thank you all!"

Tony Leonardi (Tony)

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After have a very disappointing relationship with at State Farm agent, I was referred to Kendra Cochran. Through many different insurance issues, Kendra has never been less than amazing. I really appreciate the personal service that Kendra and her team provide."

paul ramana das Silbey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kendra Cochran for years ! The people who work in the office are very polite and professional. The company , State Farm, keeps up with the changes in todays ever changing world of Covid 19. For example , early in the pandemic, when our transmission went out and the car needed to be towed, tow truck drivers would not allow passengers to ride in the truck with them. We had to take a cab . This year when we needed a tow for our car , State Farm has a credit with Lyft that is good for 24 hours after the tow service is activated. I highly recommend Kendra Cochran State Farm ! A+++"

kyle bonzell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and swift replys."