Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kendra Cochran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kendra Cochran

5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MONI CALHOUN

MONI CALHOUN

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra’s office is amazing. Every time I call someone is there to answer my questions and help with my needs. I never have to wait too long. I’m very pleased with the great service she and her office provide."
Profile photo of CJ C

CJ C

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra’s team was super helpful with getting my auto and renters insurance started. I was thankful for their recommendations. Very professional, easy to talk to, and helpful."
Profile photo of Kaia L Kircher

Kaia L Kircher

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamison Cochran

Jamison Cochran

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible service!"
Profile photo of Gayle Gaston

Gayle Gaston

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very helpful giving us advice on how much insurance needed for both home/ auto. Feel better protected now!"
Profile photo of Moonsong86

Moonsong86

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bilal Malik

Bilal Malik

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been a great experience with Kendra and her team."
Profile photo of Zac Stanley

Zac Stanley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team are knowledgeable, professional and prompt My family uses them for all our insurance needs (auto, home and life etc.) THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Drake Delzell

Drake Delzell

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive! Nice people who are friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Phil Adil

Phil Adil

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her staff have been extremely helpful for the past 11 years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joy Pardillo

Joy Pardillo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenny Goldstone

Kenny Goldstone

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of corey Jack

corey Jack

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is so helpful! My family has had a great experience working with her and the state farm team. So glad we switch providers."
Profile photo of Annika Moore

Annika Moore

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra really cares about what she does and is easy to work with. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Joan Groves

Joan Groves

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been working with Kendra and her team for over 10 years. They are incredibly knowledgable, quick to respond and always polite. Not to mention the money we've saved. A win - win!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gustafson

Jennifer Gustafson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Shelby & Kendra went completely out of their way to help and resolve a situation that they didn't even need to be involved in. Very helpful, friendly & efficient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Durfey MAcOM, LE

Melissa Durfey MAcOM, LE

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra has taken such great care of us since we moved to Petaluma! Great policy options and always wonderful service. I'm so glad she is our agent!"
Profile photo of Ian Wilkerson

Ian Wilkerson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team always take such amazing care of us. They are so very gracious with their time, and always offer us such good perspective. I highly recommend them. Thanks, Kendra!! Sincerely, Ian Wilkerson"
Profile photo of VL B

VL B

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crafty Jnet

Crafty Jnet

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra has been my agent for years. She is outstanding. And the nicest people work here! A big shout out to Shelby who is always cheerful and super-fast at answering all my insurance questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katy Bridges

Katy Bridges

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Guthrie

Sabrina Guthrie

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Emswiler

Dustin Emswiler

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Through all the twists and turns of the insurance world, Kendra and her team have been there to navigate us. Excellent all around!"
Profile photo of Janu Orrick

Janu Orrick

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Once I met Kendra, I knew I didn't need to shop around for auto and home insurance. Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Christine Young

Christine Young

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5