Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kendra Cochran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kendra Cochran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JOYCE ARNS

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team really care and make my car insurance needs easy to take care of! Thank you!!"

Maureen Studer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her team are always helpful, reliable, and timely in their response to any questions. Thank you all!"

Tony Leonardi (W6XZZ)

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After have a very disappointing relationship with at State Farm agent, I was referred to Kendra Cochran. Through many different insurance issues, Kendra has never been less than amazing. I really appreciate the personal service that Kendra and her team provide."

paul ramana das Silbey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kendra Cochran for years ! The people who work in the office are very polite and professional. The company , State Farm, keeps up with the changes in todays ever changing world of Covid 19. For example , early in the pandemic, when our transmission went out and the car needed to be towed, tow truck drivers would not allow passengers to ride in the truck with them. We had to take a cab . This year when we needed a tow for our car , State Farm has a credit with Lyft that is good for 24 hours after the tow service is activated. I highly recommend Kendra Cochran State Farm ! A+++"

kyle bonzell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and swift replys."

Brandi Chalker

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Cochrane and her team are the best! They always reply to me within hours for any questions I have, and Kendra goes out of her way to review my policies with me annually to ensure I have the right kind of coverage I need. I've never had such an involved insurance agent! Highly recommended."

Joy Pardillo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this State Farm agent to anyone! Kendra, and her office, have been with us through many life changes in the past five years since moving from Texas to California. They are fast when responding to emails/calls/questions. State Farm may not be the least expensive insurance provider but I trust the service they provide. I also trust that Kendra tries to offer us the best rate for what we need."

Scott Madsen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra, Shelby and staff have been great. They always answer any questions or requests in a timely fashion and are helpful in every way imaginable."

Brad Brown

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a notice from my mortgage company that my insurance was about to expire, but there had not been any lapse in my coverage so I reached out to Kendra (after hours) and by lunchtime the following day, Shelby sent me a message to let me know the issue was resolved. Only good insurance agents provide this kind of service. Thank you Kendra and Shelby!"

Jessica Taylor

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had several policies with Kendra for about a year, and she is hands down the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. First, context ... until becoming a homeowner and a business owner, I think working through online insurance agents met my needs, however as my life became more complex knowing if I was insured correctly was not easy to figure out on my own. Especially following the fires here in 2017, it was hard to ignore the harsh realities of being underinsured. I originally met Kendra at a networking group in 2021, where she gave a presentation on how to know if you're adequately insured - and by the end, I actually understood what she said, and it made it clear to me that I was NOT adequately insured. When we met to discuss the policies she was friendly, kind, patient, and took the time to make sure I understood my options, and I never once felt 'sold' or like I was just a number to her. This matters to me. I highly recommend Kendra as an insurance agent - she is the person I want on my side should I need it!"

Brian Weinflash

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent in every respect and Kendra is a sweetheart!"

Dovid Bush

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Always responsive, patient, and helpful"

Anna Francis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Cochran and her entire team are the best!!! They are super efficient and friendly. This is the best insurance agency that I have ever worked with and I can recommend them unconditionally."

Kevin Keegan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Cochran's State Farm office has served us superbly for many years with a crew of great employees."

John Ghiringhelli

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra at State Farm Insurance was awesome! I dumped my old insurance company and I needed a policy quick. She came through with flying colors. I highly recommend her office for your insurance needs"

Scott Mathweson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!"

Melissa Durfey

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is the best! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. She insures both my apartment and my business."

Kathleen Jolson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"

Katherine Wells

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is so kind and knowledgeable. Every time I speak with her or her office I am so impressed by their kindness and helpfulness. Highly recommend!!"

Emily Betts

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Javier Alverde

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immediate response to all care needed any time!"

Casey Powell

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Kendra for all of my insurance needs for over a decade. Her and her team are always on top of any changes in coverage or cost. They are always very responsive if we ever have any questions about our coverage."

Amy Powell

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra and her staff has helped my family many years. We do not have to worry about or insurance needs and if anythingneeds updating. She has also been there as we grew and our needs have changed with suggestions and great solutions."

2 roosters

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"You realize how important it is to have a good insurance agent when you need them, and Kendra and her team have been there for us! I can recall three times our different cars have been hit, and we were so thankful that we could call Kendra's office each time. Usually such a time is the most stressful, but this team looks out for their clients, which is such a relief after getting into an accident. It's good to know that we're in such good hands!"

Greg Dexter

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agent. Kendra was so professional. Very conscientious and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Kendra and her team for anyones insurance needs."