Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Isola

Jennifer Isola

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Isola
"Great job, and thankful she is my agent! Quick to reapond and alway willing to help me with my questions!"
Profile photo of Joe Oncina

Joe Oncina

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Oncina
"Kendra and crew are always friendly and responsive! My motorcycle rate continues to drop each year because of good driving. Not the same with other insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Joanie B

Joanie B

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie B
"I have been with Kendra Cochran for 10 years now and she has always been there for all our needs! Kendra and her entire team are the best!!! They are super efficient and super friendly. I love that they communicate in advance with all my policies whether they are going up or down, and always with a detailed explanation! I was recently hit by another driver who admitted fault, and although the experience was not pleasant, Kendra was always there helping me in her usual positive and helpful way to get me through it all!! Kendra and her team are the best of the best!!!"
Profile photo of Ginger Kuhn

Ginger Kuhn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Kuhn
"Excellent Customer Service! Kéndra and her Team at State Farm in Petaluma are always available to ask questions on coverage, to save you money on our homes & car insurance. We really appreciate knowing that our insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Alina Piunno

Alina Piunno

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Piunno
"Fast response and all questions answered!"
Profile photo of Wes Weber

Wes Weber

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Weber
"The best insurance agent! It’s so nice to be able to call at any time and get a real person. Their whole team is super attentive and always on it. It’s one less headache to manage when they rock like that. I’d leave six stars if I could"
Profile photo of Andrea Salvemini

Andrea Salvemini

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Salvemini
"What a truly caring and responsive team! My questions and requests are always answered quickly. I feel like the team truly partners with me to figure out what is best for us, and never once have felt like they were trying to sell me anything . I trust Kendra, Shelby and the team with so many important aspects of our lives ."
Profile photo of JOYCE ARNS

JOYCE ARNS

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOYCE ARNS
"I'm so appreciative! Kendra and her team really care and make my car insurance needs easy to take care of! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ravetto

Jeff Ravetto

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ravetto
"Kendra and team are very responsive and always look out for the best interest of their clients. Even when I needed and insurance product that wasn't available from State Farm, Kendra gave me great advice and support."
Profile photo of Paul H

Paul H

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul H
"I was with my State Farm agent for 34 years and she finally retired. I decided to search out for a new State Farm agent and ultimately found Kendra Cochran's agency. So far the service and responsiveness have been wonderful and it's nice to know that sort of things still exists!"
Profile photo of Tina Dominguez

Tina Dominguez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Dominguez
"I’ve been impressed with Kendra’s superior customer service and sincere investment in my family and our needs throughout various stages of our life. She’s showed us ways to save on premiums, ways to better invest in our coverage and how to leverage our existing policies to the fullest benefit. She is truly a great partner and I highly recommend considering Kendra and her dedicated staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Knutson

Eric Knutson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Knutson
"Kendra and her staff are always helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Even though their company no longer offers CA home insurance their representative, Marla, was very friendly and helpful - she even sent information of other companies who might be able to insure us - State Farm should be proud to have an agent like her /"
Profile photo of Cynthia Jensen

Cynthia Jensen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jensen
"Everyone at Kendra’s office is friendly, professional and incredibly helpful. Quick response to all inquiries. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne
"Easy, breezy, detailed, and a weight off my shoulders experience!"
Profile photo of Bobbi O'Sullivan

Bobbi O'Sullivan

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi O'Sullivan
"The best agent in petaluma"
Profile photo of Moe Beigi

Moe Beigi

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Beigi
"Professional staff willing to go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of Debra Durgin

Debra Durgin

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Durgin
"I absolutely love our agent, they made sure we were properly insured and we had every discount possible. We talked about health insurance, funeral insurance, and we had a hard conversations about what we needed so that our family didn’t go through hardship. They are a great resource, they made sure our Home and Daycare was properly insured and I would recommend Kendra Cochran to anyone in need of insurance, thank you for being a bright light Mrs. Durgin"
Profile photo of Susie Becker

Susie Becker

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Becker
"Always professional and polite."
Profile photo of charlotte ferretti

charlotte ferretti

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte ferretti
"State Farm employees are a pleasure to deal with. We trust them to provide the highest quality service at the best available price for our needs."
Profile photo of victoria hernandez

victoria hernandez

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victoria hernandez
"I’m very thankful for the office and all their support. Kendra is absolutely amazing and there for her customers anytime. She’s the best agent in my opinion. She creates family. Thank you, Kendra for being the best agent in california."
Profile photo of Cameren Howard-Simons

Cameren Howard-Simons

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameren Howard-Simons
"This is my first time ever speaking with State Farm and “like a good neighbor” State Farm was there. Very great experience for my first independent auto insurance quote. 5 star"
Profile photo of Amber Smith

Amber Smith

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Smith
"I had nothing but great experiences with this office. I was hit by an unlicensed and uninsured person recently and it went as smoothly as those types of things go. Thank you Kendra and team!"
Profile photo of Jana Wacholz

Jana Wacholz

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Wacholz
"Kendra and team have anticipated all our families needs as we grow and change. I appreciate that she checks in with us regularly with regrds to (life insurance and where we stand with our policies) and for our young adults and their needs changed as they went off to college and started to rent homes. When State Fram didn't offer a speciific insurance her referall was excellent and now she contacted us to let us know State Farm now offers additional coverage that we needed. This will be a team we stick with longterm. Thank you Kenda!! Extremely satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Kelly Haegglund

Kelly Haegglund

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Haegglund
"I'm so impressed with Kendra Cochran and her team. They always offer immediate assistance with any questions or claims that we have and they're extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."